Outfit for University

university outfit
Its always been my dream to go to a University and study, I know I will be going to one pretty soon. But right now there is no problem with me just listing down what I would like to wear on a casual Monday.
I would be posting many like these Outfits and Room Decor ideas here. I hope you all enjoy it with me and comment on what you feel about it.
Thank you so much for your support and God bless you
Products Mentioned above and where you can find them:

Boohoo bomber coat
boohoo.com

Michael kors tote bag
jomashop.com

Yellow gold jewelry
shopdandylionboutique.com

Half-frame glasses
shopzerouv.com

Charlotte Tilbury dopp bag
bergdorfgoodman.com

Leave a Reply

